Keywi - I FELT SOMETHING (RICK AND MORTY WAVE)

in #music7 years ago

rickandmortywave.jpg
I made this just for fun. If you are a rick and morty fan and remember the scene where Beth does surgery on the deer, then you will remember this song. I slowed the song down and made a little video going along with it that shows all of the emotional moments of the show. I never really edit videos, but I wanted to practice and experiment with this, so I made a RICKANDMORTYWAVE song, which turned out pretty dope! I hope you enjoy it. Also, don't worry, I didn't monetize this video and I credited everyone who deserves credit. It honestly is a pretty chill video though. PCE.
Youtube:


Enjoy!

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, minnowsupport, by naquoya from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43