ENTIRE EXPERIMENTAL MUSIC COLLECTION

in #music7 years ago

EQ.jpg
I have been making experimental music for about two years now. I am self-taught, so I have much to learn and I will for the rest of my life, but I have definitely improved a lot over this time and have invested into some nice plugins and sounds as well. I wanted to share my entire music collection which is on Bandcamp. This is honestly a great place for anyone to see all of my stuff and to listen to whatever. I really appreciate it if you do. I think you will need to open your mind a bit because of the types of sounds, but it will be worth it. I make a lot of music that promotes deep thinking and such because I always base my music and sound on what ideas I am thinking about and then I communicate that through all of the various sounds that I have. It honestly is my favorite thing to do in the world and if you would like to recommend I use any sounds or topics for my experiments then I would love to do that. For example, to make a sound with a fire hydrant exploding sound in it. Something like that would be cool to mess around with. Anyways, thanks for reading this far if you have and here is the link to my music collection.
Bandcamp: https://keywi.bandcamp.com/
THANK YOU!
bandcamp.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @keywi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43