EGO DEATH ALBUM

in #music7 years ago

Ego Death.jpg
https://keywi.bandcamp.com/album/ego-death
I had an ego death experience not too long ago. After it happened, I made this album describing the experience because basically it was a crazy experience where I got locked out of my house and walked to the police afterwards to verify that they weren't out to get me lol. But before that I was overwhelmed by it and laid down in my neighbor's yard and just exploded into the cosmic consciousness and experienced a low-level ego death. I believe that there are tiers to ego death and mine was definitely the low tier and it lasted about ten minutes, but to me it felt like infinite time. It was a scary, but extremely beautiful moment. I was overwhelmed up until the point where it happened, but once I exploded I was in bliss. This album describes the experience and was fun to make. I hope you check it out.
THANK YOU.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87