Yesss. It's Music Night again. Does anyone have a suggestion?

in #music5 years ago

simon-noh-0rmby-3OTeI-unsplash.jpg

Oooh yesss. This Friday it's Music Night again, a tradition I have with 4 friends. Everyone chooses 5 songs and explains why they have chosen those songs in particular. We don't do much talking, the main thing is listening and absorbing.

We have been doing it for more than 5 years now and it remains a wonderful experience. For a moment, you close your eyes to the world around you and you're enjoying the simple act of living in the moment. I recommend it to everyone.

I was wondering, does anyone have a suggestion? A hidden gem? A song that became important to you? Maybe I can add it to my selection. Thanks!
Horizontal-Line-PNG-Photos.png
Photo by Simon Noh on Unsplash

Sort:  

Here's one for you, i just love the combo of instruments and the composition.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks! I like the mood of the song.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50