song for the travelersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #music6 years ago (edited)

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" gesture="media" allow="encrypted-media" allowfullscreen></iframe>
This is my original song "Where The Wild Things Grow". I wrote it while driving through the mountains of West Virginia while I was on a solo acoustic tour a couple years ago. It is on my 2nd album called "Into The Gold". I feel it captures the heart of adventure and traveling.

Hope you dig it!
~Kev

Sort:  

Daaamn great! And you're on spotify.. doublefollow :D

very cool birds.

Thanks Seph. Nice to meet you and I really appreciate the nice comment.

This is wonderful! Thoroughly enjoyed it.
I feature original music by steemit musicians and was wondering if you would consider letting me feature your song on my show this Friday night and/or any future shows. If you say yes I would like to play your song (which I would mention it during broadcast as well as in my post recording post on steemit with a link to your profile). I would also like to keep it on hand for future use in my show. It would get your song heard more. It is a great song. Let me know if you would be interested (I would just need an MP3 or downloadable SoundCloud link, an image you want shown during broadcast, and that's it)

well that's super cool. What a wonderful idea. So, it's a podcast or a radio show?

It is a live online radio show. It has a live audience, and is streamed live on steemstar.net, twitch, and YouTube.

thank you Gabriela. Glad you like it and so nice hearing from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57592.54
ETH 2911.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67