You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That time I was a club & rave DJ for 10 years.

in #music7 years ago (edited)

The dream would be to have a semi-public pool open-space to play in every afternoon til night :), been quite some time that I played in the clubs. simply prefer chilled out music for pool parties these days.. not many avenues to do it here though.

Sounding good, gonna load it up in my car :)

Sort:  

About 6 years ago, I found my ideal pool party along those same lines. A friend of mine in St. Louis, Missouri invited my fiance and I to an invite-only rooftop pool party. It was such a crazy experience to be able to swim in a pool, look around, and see the tops of huge buildings in downtown St. Louis.
10/10 Would do again.
Click here for the full photo album.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66938.10
ETH 3118.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81