Some cool covers/remixes of popular music!

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Some cool covers/remixes of popular music!


Hey guys, as an artist, the majority of my released music available is normally categorized as techno, and house music. Producing the same type of music is very boring so every now and then I play around with different genres and styles. I don't use my name for these type of releases since they're either far off from my listener demographic or because they're unofficial remixes or covers.

I produced a remix of Ed Sheeran's Shape of You, which I thought would be fun to hear in a Bollywood type of sound. Feel free to download it! I didn't write the original music but my version came out very unique.

I also added one of my favorite covers on soundcloud right now, this one is written by Drake but covered by a great singer, Mark Johns. I hope you guys enjoy! I personally find this cover better than the original.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34