Incredible cover song of let it go by first time music vlogger

in #music7 years ago

Please see below our first music vlog. I hope you like it.It was very spur if theoment but i want to work on improving my videos.Please comment and let me know if you like it, what you think and how can i improve it. Please also guve me suggestions on goidvideo editing software both free and paid for right now i am using my vodafone smarttab and cellphone to do this but when i have enough money i will get better equipment to do so.

There will be more vids coming up.Please follow upvote and comment. I love to hear from you.Please also checkout our YouTube channel onemomandherson and subscribe I will do the same. We are also on Facebook and WordPress. Please check them out and let us know what you think.I will grab your advice with both hands.Any advice where we can improve on Steemit, WordPress and YouTube will be greatly appreciated.

Please upvote and I will do the same for all of you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68029.30
ETH 3272.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64