You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All My Problems Are Gold Plated

in #music7 years ago

My years of my high school youth are somewhat challenging so I drew to the dark side first as Emo then into the Gothic subculture having their own Music icons and identity rather the Pop culture of the time. There is a certain genre of music I am really into is Classical choral music that have Gothic tones and themes. Hence my Blog postings and most YouTube videos tend to have that motif of old world, dramatic, mysterious, sad, dark, etc. Play the video I have in my last blog, https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@kerrislravenhill/chronicles-of-the-bloody-raven-episode-4-dr-masterson

Sort:  

Thank you! I will check it out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62164.65
ETH 2439.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67