Guitar Covers #1 | Guns N' Roses - Knockin' On Heaven's Door / Cover by Kent Carlevi

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians, today i want to share a "Guitar Cover" video that i made myself. although it's outdated I think you deserve to Enjoy It.

Went to Guitar center Chicago to pick up some spare parts and ended up bringing this one back... It's a Slash signature Epiphone Les Paul Rosso Corsa. I've been looking for a Gibson Les Paul for quite some time but never found one I cared for.. until this one.

I'm using a Kemper Profiling Amp with a profile I made of a Marshall YJM100 with a EVH 5150 4x12 cabinet
For FX I'm using some detune, a bit of delay and the reverb unit is a Behringer V-verb 24/96.


If You Want To Listen More My Other Works Like "Led Zappelin Guitar Cover" Or "Metallica Guitar Cover"
Please Come To Kent Carlevi Channel
Don't Forget to Subscribe My Channel & Like My Videos.

Sort:  

Although my upvote is small I am happy to share it with you.

Thank you very very much @steemwolf. I'm very happy cause your support. I dont care if that support is big, or small. Thank you very much

Great Post @kentcarlevi, I See & Enjoyed. Thanks For Sharing. Don't Forget To Check The Best Post Of @worktrades


>*"LITTLE FISH MUST HELP LITTLE FISH"*

Good work brother!!!

Thanks dude !!

Great work, love the camera placement!

Really, i'm to hear that. Thank you

Great cover man! Very nice. I hope you"ll consider joining #openmic in the future

Thank you. I will try you recomended @builtinfire

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59