Guitar Covers #5 | Van Halen - Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love Cover By Kent Carlevi

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians, today i want to share a "Guitar Cover" videos that i made myself. although it's outdated I think you deserve to Enjoy It.

Here is a full verson of Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love.
Setup as before is:
Ernie Ball Axis - Dime WAH (not used on this) - Tonelab SE - Boss PS-5 - Line in on PC.

If You Want To Listen To My Other Works Like "Led Zappelin Guitar Cover" Or "Metallica Guitar Cover" Please Come To Kent Carlevi Channel Don't Forget to Subscribe My Channel & Like My Videos.


This is an @originalworks post by @kentcarlevi. Show your fellow steemians how you feel about this song by dropping a comment below. I appreciate meaningful comments that show genuine interest.

JalanTikus

Sort:  

Comment removed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52