You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: {Music Swap} I want to hear what you listen to!

in #musiclast year

It's kind of a nice pretty song but it's got that noisey bass buzzing in the background.

When I'm in the mood for noise I go full tilt with the head ripping sound of In A Hole by Jesus and Mary Chain. This song starts off with almost a fire alarm siren sound letting you know that what's coming is Not Safe. Then the noise starts in some sort of chord progression that might have been surf music a decade or so earlier. Then at 1:58 they overdub Another buzzy fuzzy noisey guitar because, why the heck not!

Sort:  

Hahaha Definitely a lot of noise going on there. I've never heard of these guys. They achieved something different for sure. I love hearing something new and outside of my typical listenings.

Thanks again for being the only person to add value to these posts so far!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95