Jam session #1! Drums, Guitar, mixed with some rap!

in #music6 years ago

This is raw music, strait jamming yall! A couple of my friends are moving to the next town over so i had to stop by and kick it. My dude on the drums and another playing guitar, then me rapping!

Enjoy and One Love!

Upvote and Resteem!!

Support #thebag, or get put in a body bag!!!

Support #thecut or get cut up!!!

Support SMA or be DOA!!!

Sort:  

Fresh haircut!!! Fresh jams man!!! This is sick!!!!!!

I watched em all in 1 go bruv!!!! Real sick jams man!!! Always down when you do this kinda stuff man!!!!

Thanks, it was a blast! I'll be able to make this weeks "Know what i mean"!

i missed this one..nice vid bro

thanks, i had a lot of fun too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65661.21
ETH 3443.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32