SOUNDTRACK TO MY FLORIDA TRIP!

in #music6 years ago

Good morning Steemit!

I am flying out to Florida in a few hours, and so I'm getting hyped on some classic 80's tunes! These vibes totally make me think of the beach and beautiful pastel sunsets. This song was in GTA: Vice City, a big influence on what I think Florida is like. I'll be jamming that soundtrack the whole trip! Make sure to check back tomorrow for the first update from the road! Until then, enjoy this song and the YouTube tunnel it brings you into!

Thanks for checking out my latest post :)

View my last post here.

Remember to Comment, Upvote, and Resteem if you enjoyed it!

New content posted often!

Follow me on each network for all the updates!

Steemit

Instagram

Twitter

YouTube

Sort:  

Nice choice in Travel Music, I am sure it set quite a mood upon arriving in Miami.

potent vibes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68775.79
ETH 3844.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66