Beat5:MusicMaker

in #music7 years ago

It has been a beautiful day, clear skies, and fresh air. though I have spent pretty much all day working on this beat. Yes, I know it is beat5 and I have posted beat4 but I am still messing with that one at the moment. So instead I bring you beat5!:)

Anyways to all of you still swimming the the midnight posts of steemit I, to, hope your red eyes (if its been a late one) to let your ears do the work for you, just this once.:) Well without further-a-do have an amazing night/morning wherever you are on the blessed night.

Happy Steeming

@kellywin21

Sort:  

Very nice! Followed! Very good production work. What kind of production tools are you using? Dabble with music a little myself. Keep them coming!

Thank you, I am glad to hear I have won a follower!! Always a plus in my world. To he honest I just started messing around with beats a few days ago. I came across a software call Music Maker Jam on my laptop that was handed down to me by my cousin. Though, they do have an app for their software and I wont lie, I have made $40 worth of purchases over the last few days. In my eyes as someone literally just starting out, its nice.
I would most definitely be interested in listening to anything you have!! I am always looking to hear something unique and different, suppose that is what landed me this software. Will definitely be following to keep my eyes and ears open!

Happy Steeming
@ambienthex

Very cool! Check out some of the free Digital Audio Workstations out there. They are loaded with sounds and drums. Tons of tutorials on these DAWS out on Youtube too. People have made hit songs with some of these free DAWs. Using Logic Pro with a few VST synths and mastering plugins.

http://www.musicradar.com/tuition/tech/the-20-best-daw-software-apps-in-the-world-today-238905

Thank you!! I will definitely be checking it out. I am always looking to learn new and different things about music!! I aperciate you looking out for a newbie in the music world. Means a lot!!

Happy Steeming
@ambienthex,
Deepest thank you again!!

Thank you!

Happy Steeming
@bahrizul

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31