Beat4:MusicMaker

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Hello world of teemit, I am her to wish ya'll a wonderful day! It is a tid bit nipply out here is good old Colorado, but on the plus side my winter castes is in bloom again for the third time this year. I heard they are only suppose to bloom once per year, so, kinda exciting, ha. Here I am to post on beat4, I know, I know out of order, but hey at least I am posting!:)

Anyways fellow steemians I hope everyone enjoy this beautiful and blessed day we have been given.  Please do feel free to leave feedback, it is always welcome in my world. Now that I am done with this beat, I am going to enjoy some family time with my sister @jwinblood and her beautiful daughter Aria! Blessed day ya'll.

Happy Steeming

@kellywin21

Sort:  

very nice. music beats video youtube post. I voted and followed and shared thank you well

Thank you for the follow and the share! I hope you have yourself an amazing day and I am supper glad you have enjoyed my post here today!

Happy Steeming
@steemitraj

Why not go into this full time 😃
Hey, is Aria the excessively cute little kid you put up her pic some days ago?

I am dedibitely thinking on it, last few days since I have found this software has been pretty cool and its something I wouldnt mind doing on a full time scale! Yes, that is miss Aria my beautiful niece.

Happy Steeming
@stanleyc-md

Your beats are always awesome, I love to hear it ... Followed you :)
It's my 4th day on steemit please help me to grow here i am traveling Queen.
A GUIDE TO VISITING BANFF NATIONAL PARK IN WINTER Part #4

Well let me welcome you to the beautiful world of Steemit. We are always glad to have you. The follow is always welcome, i will share the love and follow!

Happy Steeming
@narisatravel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70