Beat2:MusicMaker

in #music7 years ago

Messing with Music Maker again. Ha, second track to be shared. I didn't honestly know what it was that I was missing but since I have found this Music Maker, I am, truly enjoying myself. Suppose there is a first for everything eh? 

Anyways early morning to those of you just now smelling that morning coffee, and to those of you just now heading to bed, goodnight, sweet dream, yea! I, myself, have not been to bed yet. Ha, suppose I should be thinking about heading that way myself but in all honesty music is my brain right now!

Happy Steeming

@kellywin21

Sort:  

LIstening beat while using steemit, I have a good collection of beats some of them i got from your posts. Thanks a lot :)

You are more than welcome. I am support glad to my posts catch eyes!:) it is always nice to have a good collection of beats. I, myself, just started attdmpting mixing; yay for journeys! Thank you!

Happy Steeming
@angelinacastle

You are really good at mixing and making awesome beats. I will hire you for my song hehe.

Thank you. Suppose you just made my morning.:) Ha, I am down! Anyday, anytime, just hit me up.

Happy Steeming
@angelinacastle

Hehe i am glad to hear someone is happy because of me :)
It's all about your hard work.

Eh, I can totally agree with that. Ha ha, I have been up all night working on different mixes. Funny how easily one can loose track of time when in the zone. Feel good your making my days gave me enough fuel to make it to my sisters in time to pick her up, ha.:) so Thank you

Happy Steeming
@angelinacastle

Hehe, Yeah people can only find bugs but they don't know these bugs disappoint to the person who do mixing. We all have to support the guy who do hard work all the day and push them to move forward in their career.

Ha, I will not disagree to that but I will say amen. :) in the end when it comes down to it, its the small this or the few people who matter most.

Happy Steeming
@angelinacastle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64