My weekly Top 5 Songs - Hip-Hop

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Hi,

I wanted to share with you guys my top 5 songs of hip-hop genre. In the beginning I have admit that I have very weird music taste, this is what i mean: One day I'm listening Rock, literally all day long and the next day I'm the biggest fan of Hip-Hop music, than an hour later my loudspeakers are blown off by EDM music.

Music is a huge part of my life so I have decided to make weekly Top 5 songs in various genres, maybe the next week I'll create Rock songs chart, who knows. Let's get it started!

Ranking is based on number of replays made within one week. :)

5. Future - Codeine Crazy

source:genius.com

You can listen here if you don't knew that already: Codeine Crazy


4. Kendrick Lamar - Swimming Pools

source:kendricklamar.com

You can listen here if you don't knew that already: Swimming Pools


3. ScHoolboy Q - Sacrilegious

source:popkiller.pl

You can listen here if you don't knew that already: Sacrilegious


2. G-Eazy - Far Alone

source:discogs.com

You can listen here if you don't knew that already: Far Alone


1. Eminem - Superman

source:daxushequ.com

You can listen here if you don't knew that already: Superman


This is the end of my Top 5, remember that the chart was made only for fun and It's only my own opinion. You can send me some other songs, I'll readily listen to them. Have a nice day!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41