You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breaking down the eras of Classical Music

in #music6 years ago

this was very informative! Also, it's nice how you explained the musical sheet part, otherwise I would not really have known where to look there. X3 But as I read where you pointed, I found it to be enlightening, kinda like "ooohh, he's right. so that's how it is." I actually kinda do like the classical music (by this post's definition), it is the earlier ones that I am not so familiar with. Overall, I really learned a lot from this post. :3

Sort:  

Thanks in happy you found it useful, and that you found some eras of earlier music that appeals to you! Some of those embellishments could quite crazy at times, and there is evidence that some people would find it too much at times, that the performer would just destroy the music and atmosphere in an attempt to add their mark!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83