Vinyl print

in #music7 years ago

I DID IT! In an earlier post I said how I wanted to get my friends album pressed to vinyl as a birthday gift.

Here it is

The only copy in the world so far!

18217529_10208760054148271_543676780_n.jpg

I used a vinyl pressing business called "Vinyl Groove" in Australia & they were real good.

Here's the link to the album
https://acthepd.bandcamp.com/album/philosophical-science-the-album-by-jess-the-facts-and-a-c-the-program-director

Nothing more satisfying than having an album you love on wax. And gifting it to the creator of it

Kay

Sort:  

Cool. The vinyl's coming back!

Reminds me of an old Meanies song that went:\

"Hurry up CD's
Take over
'Cause I'm waiting for
The record sale!"

Haha!! yes
Records are forever muahahaha

Yeah, they maybe I should do a cover of that song and change it to "...Hurry up MP3's, take over...."; now where's my ukulele?

Great!
Beautiful eyes @kaykunoichi!
Follow you blog!

Why thank you! Follow you too :)

Congratulations!

Thanks colormesensei :)

Hi Bola. Thanks ;)

This is such a creative and thoughtful gift, I love it!

It was very satisfying! Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51