Christmas Competition Week #2: What Child is This? (soothing a cappella)

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Here is another song, friends, and this time for the Christmas competition (thanks to @jznsamuel!).

Big thanks also to @pandamama for hosting this :)

For reasonable donations to my humble wallet here (1 USD+ or so, I will HAPPILY send you all 3 of my Christmas songs) - just include your e-mail in the memo :).

Xx,
Kay

(Interested in hearing my originals? Click here.)

Sort:  

Omg this is pure magic :)

Thanks for the entry Kay - please edit your tags - add - viewly - songcompetition and promo-steem and resteem the entry - Sorry you battled to find the post - with the answers to the post I see now that it is a bit confusing. Love your entry - have followed you and resteemed this post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87