90s cover time: Crush by Jennifer Page - Kay Clarity

in #music7 years ago (edited)

This was a fun one to record a couple of years ago, and I thought I would share today.

Really SO excited to be home and finally able to get down some new videos to share with you all! As always, your support in any form is needed, appreciated, valued, and makes all the difference for an artist. Love to you all!

Sort:  

you have a crush??? On MEEEE?!????? Kay!!!! that's sooooo sweet!!! /melt

lol. Just a little one. Not like I'll faint.

great! we can keep talking then =)

Very cool Kay, it's always nice when someone can cover a song while bringing in their own originality.

Now take my money. :-)

Thank you!

Lol - your upvote??

I have upvoted you? It's not worth much though I am afraid.

Or, am I reading those question marks wrong? :-)

It's worth plenty :) you got mine too! 6 cents! Cha-Ching.

Love the 90's covers. Hits me right in the nostalgia!
Keep up the great work

Thanks again, sir!

Do you take requests, lol :)

I plan to start a running list and see which ones I think I can tackle! :)

Great idea. I vote for What's Going On by 4 Non-blondes. I bet you'd do a great version!

Really nice. Thanks :) Keep them coming.

Thanks! I certainly will.

Awesome! you always do great work! :)

Ah, thank you!

Ahh, the 90's. Keep it up!!

That's my decade. I'm stuck there forever, I think.

Same as well, My kids hate it, but I'm sure they will thank me for it in the future..

Nothing like the 90s. I'm pretty sure this was one of my favorite songs lol
Thanks for sharing :)

I know, right? I love the whoooooooooole decade. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64290.64
ETH 3155.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86