Alice Merton "No Roots" - My Cover For Fellow Steemians :)

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

Finally.
I've made it!
I found the time, put myself together and recorded something. Isn't that great?
You've probably heard this song before. It was very popular few months ago, played in every radio and TV station. But it's still great to listen to, especially while driving a car at night.
So, hope you will like it.



The green sweater I'm wearing is 15 or 16 years old! Can you imagine it?
It's almost as old as me... And it's still in good shape. Just like me ^^.

Sort:  

Voteme! is Active: 21+ upvoters paid so far.
Upvoters of this post will be rewarded with Steem Dollars (50% of their upvote value). The minimal reward is 0.01 SBD, the total budget for rewards is 1.0 SBD and all of this is sponsored by @cardboard :) Click here if you wish to know more.

This is very good. Your work is clean!

Thank you :)

You got a beautiful delicate voice, if you didn't know already, you can submit your songs to msp music, or to Isaria'shows, would be great to listen to them on air!

Thank you very much :)
I will check msp music and Isaria!

you're welcome:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83