You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Somei Satoh - Violin Concerto

in #music6 years ago

To me it was kind of the other way around. I started in the safe land of Back and Beethoven and slowly moved ahead in time until I reached my own.

I am looking forward to 12°C more than anything. Today it was 30°C here in Copenhagen and I am not adapting well to heat this summer. I will bring my trusty little Asus eee pc 701 so I can make some posts.

Sort:  

It's really interesting to notice, how we both have completely different backgrounds and still somehow came to similar interests.

It's also very hot here, but since the school-holidays started, I'm able to work at nights and sleep at days.

I'm wishing you a lot of fresh and cool air and a relaxing time! See you around :-)

Background can't compete with curiosity :)

See you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48