Sort:  

I was sure you would dig that. I'm guessing you probably appreciate Frank Zappa? There's so many interesting things, and here is one of them. Frank Zappa was on the Johnny Otis radio show and played an acoustic jam session live on the radio with Johnny's son Shuggy.
link

Uhh. Beautiful! I was a child in the seventies and remember jam-sessions by crazily drunk Swedes (I lived there before school age). They were of course not this good, but it still reminds me. They were doctors and nobody will ever hear that music again.

I love those intense childhood memories, especially when music is involved -- they seem to bore deeply into your minds :-)

I have always had a very good memory so my mind is crowded with those.

Same here, I can remember the moment I first heard a lot of the music from my childhood. Music is magic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65809.08
ETH 3604.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54