Music-cover - Breath!

in #music7 years ago

Hello, steemits! I decide to upload a video-covers of my favorite songs on youtube ☺ Today I have sung a song of Russian rock-band Nautilus Pompilius which is called “Breath”.

It’s a song about a horrible fantasy where all the house suddenly fell out under the water. A hero of the song tells about water and whales above his head and he thinks how to stop breath, couse he wants to share oxygen with his lover at least for a minute. It’s a romantic, tender song.

Hope you will enjoy it!

The original song you can find here:

I would happy to receive any comments and advices to make my posts better.

Sort:  

Вы молодец! Продолжайте, в том же духе!!!

спасибо большое! Буду стараться)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41