You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alternative Weekend: Focus on ‘Muse'

in #music5 years ago

Oeeee you have hit a string there. Personally I still like the 2nd Law album but only the first 5 songs on it hahahah. I have that with almost every album of them. There are a few fan-tas-tic songs on there and there are also some songs on every hour which I have literally never listened to in my life.

I went to their movie of the Drones tour last year in the cinema (and wrote a post about it) and that was weird.. but damn those guys live....sooooo good!

Favorite song: plug in baby

Sort:  

2nd Law,... I need to make an effort the check that out. I know there's some good stuff still to be heard. A band that was great can't suddenly become 100% pants overnight!

Plug in Baby is great... off their probably greatest album too.

agree with you on that album thing, totally...

Try the combo from the Second law with the prelude with immediately survival after it...(also used at the olympics a couple years back) super winning

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31