** My favorite song of the moment**

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Hi, girls and guys from Steemit, how are you?

Today I would like to share with you one of my favorite songs I will leave you the lyrics and link to search for it if you like.

Lyrics in English

I do not want anyone else to talk to me about love
I'm tired
To 'those tricks I already know them
Those pains I spent
Yeh, yeh, yeh

I do not want anyone else to talk to me about love
I'm tired
To 'those tricks I already know them
Those pains I spent

Today I hate you in secret
First of all I confess
If I could I asked you
That returns 'to' the kisses that I gave you
The 'word' and all the time I lost
I regret a thousand times to have trusted you

I would like you to feel like I feel
I would like to be like you without feeling '
I would like to get you out of my thoughts
I would like to change the ending to the story
To'a the bars and drinks have witnessed '
From the pain you caused me
And to 'what you did with me
An unhappy in love that still does not beat you
And now he walks alone with no one to the sidewalk '

Asking God if in truth love exists
And why if I was so good at this shit you made me
The bastard is that you see everything as a joke
I will always curse the day you were born

The chocolates I gave you and all the flowers
Today they become nightmare 'and pain'
I already lost the faith that you improve '
If after the rain the rainbow leaves, but without coloring, yeh

I do not want anyone else to talk to me about love
I'm tired
To 'those tricks I already know them
Those pains I spent
Yeh, yeh, yeh

I do not want anyone else to talk to me about love
I'm tired
To 'those tricks I already know them
Those pains I spent
Yeh, yeh, yeh

badbunny.png

Letter in Spanish and original
No quiero que más nadie me hable de amor
Ya me cansé
To' esos trucos ya me los sé
Esos dolores los pasé
Yeh, yeh, yeh

No quiero que más nadie me hable de amor
Ya me cansé
To' esos trucos ya me los sé
Esos dolores los pasé

Hoy te odio en el secreto
Ante todo lo confieso
Si pudiera te pidiera
Que devuelva' to' los besos que te di
La' palabra' y todo el tiempo que perdí
Me arrepiento una y mil veces de haber confiado en ti

Quisiera que te sientas como yo me siento
Quisiera ser como tú sin sentimiento'
Quisiera sacarte de mi pensamiento
Quisiera cambiarle el final al cuento
To’a las barras y los tragos han sido testigo'
Del dolor que me causaste
Y to' lo que hiciste conmigo
Un infeliz en el amor que aún no te supera
Y que ahora camina solo sin nadie por to’a las acera'

Preguntándole a Dios si en verdad el amor existe
Y por qué si yo era tan bueno to’a esta mierda tú me hiciste
Lo más cabrón es que tú ve todo como un chiste
Siempre voy a maldecir el día en que naciste

Los chocolates que te di y todas las flores
Se convierten hoy en día en pesadilla' y dolore'
Ya yo perdí la fe de que tú mejore'
Si después de la lluvia sale el arcoíri' pero sin colore' yeh

No quiero que más nadie me hable de amor
Ya me cansé
To' esos trucos ya me los sé
Esos dolores los pasé
Yeh, yeh, yeh
No quiero que más nadie me hable de amor
Ya me cansé
To' esos trucos ya me los sé
Esos dolores los pasé
Yeh, yeh, yehbad-bunny-amorfoda-MV-vid-2018-billboard-1548.jpg

Thank you for having seen my publication and I hope you like the lyrics of the song as well as me, have a good day, afternoon or evening...

Here I leave the video of my favorite song in case you like to see it:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52