🚻🎼🎼🎼THE GLORIFIED OUT HOUSE! And the love hate relationship to it! I GOT THE GOLD MINE, SHE GOT THE SHAFT! RIP JERRY REED ... Sept/01/2008 ♪♪♪🎼🎼🎼🚾

in #music8 years ago (edited)

This is what happens when hillbillies have an argument!!
These are actual photos moving our outhouse up to our property!

Yesterday I had enough of my boyfriends Moonshine Phooey! He had the nerve to just lounge around all day on the computer , drinking from the happy jug, in his boxers for the final time! When I kicked him out, he proceeded to HAPPILY load all of his belongings into our out house , hooked the outhouse up to the truck with a chain! Then pulled it down the road screaming I GOT THE GOLD MINE, SHE GOT THE SHAFT!! LOL! just a little play on words here! Heres a link to the song by Jery Reed may he rest in peace... Sept/ 01/2008...♪♪♪♪♪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65