You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recording and Audiostuff #1 - Happy new year to all of you!

in #music7 years ago

On the live chat, I love how you said that it was because of Steem you ended up making more money with your music! 🤑That's a huge testimony to this platform!

Sort:  

:D
Indeed it is, and It's all true!, I'm about to upgrade my really old laptop thank's to this incredible platform! :)
6 months back there wan't a chance of me doing that!

@luisferchav, hmmm... I see a post about upgrading your really old laptop because of Steem in the future! LOL

Hahaha indeed, you read my mind, I just need to get all the parts together and I will make a post about it and show the process of building the new computer :)

Can't wait to see it! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.78
ETH 3089.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48