Revival

in #music6 years ago

Eminem is my favorite artist. A few months ago Eminems new album came out, This album is so awesome. It is so cool that all of his albums grow with me. eminem revival.jpg
It is so amazing that songs can help you out when you are going through some tough times. Ever since Eminem came out there has been always songs that help me out. He is so good at what he does. Eminem came out when I was in 7th grade and angry and that first album was excataly what I needed at that time. Every time a new album came out it was at the right time for me. It is just so cool that music can be so powerful.revival.jpg
That is how you know Eminem is such a good artist because he makes his songs sound like he was rapping about your own situations, I know others probably that think the same thing. Like all the other albums this one came at the right time for me. This album is perfect. If you haven't heard it yet go check it out.

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76