Musical vibration for your brain!

in #music7 years ago

Dear friends,

From time to time, I 'd like try out various kinds of music with specific vibrations or frequencies for certain chakras. I found that Elke Neher's music contains a lot of good stuff which seems to work for me. So, I am introducing you to something quite different today. Just experiment and try, you might like it.

Thank you for your support. Wishing you all peace, good health and prosperity!

Cheers.

Sort:  

Great peaceful music! Got me too relax to read the text though haha Up!

Good to know! Yesterday, my voting power was 60%, it's still low, rising very slowly. Need another day.

Cheers.

Just to be on it I love to use some kind of music like this when I need to relax 👍
Love it and up vote @kamincha

Thanks! Glad you like this. Will be cooking your breakfast recipe this Sunday, but it might not be as good as yours. I cannot cook very well. My gardener said the dogs refused to eat my food!

😊okay you enjoy the weekend 🤗
@kaminchan

Nice peaceful music. Relaxes my mind. Thanks for sharing this awesome track.

Hey, thanks a lot. I feel good when I know I could do something right and nice!
Cheers!

@kaminchan,
That's awesome dude! Thanks for sharing with us!

(My voting power is still regenerating, therefore please allow me three more days to provide 100% upvotes for your posts)

Cheers~

Good morning! Don't worry about that, I am also in the same situation, waiting for two days to recover!
It has been raining like monsoon season here. The good thing is that it's much cooler, now it's about 25 degree Celsius. Have a good day!

@kaminchan,
Same here full day is a rainy day! Good day for a sleep isn't it :D
Have a nice day for you too friend!

Cheers~

I don't know about the brain enhancement but I loved the music <3 ^^

Thank you for stopping by! I would not have been growing in confidence without your guidance and the kindness that various bloggers have shown to me! The world is full of wonderful people, I just have to be lucky enough to meet them.
This music already affected your brain! You feel "like" towards the music.
Cheers.

@kaminchan - Sire, love this music. Thank you sire.

+W+

Hi! You lovely blue baby whale! You looks so cute and friendly. I used to listen to whales' songs a lot till my record player went out of order. Thank you very much for your lovely attention! It's quite a surprise for me.

Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63166.66
ETH 2575.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77