Really busy

in #music6 years ago

I haven't quitted Steemit - it's just that I'm really busy. I'm releasing a new single on Wednesday 25/4 FUNK YOU UP. And I also have two remix dudes creating remixes to the song.

On Sunday I'm gonna perform a live gig with ten acoustic songs. First time ever solo on a stage with a guitar. It's gonna be fun. Meanwhile I'm mixing the bands next single that will be released as soon as possible.

pocket-watch-3156771_640.jpg

On top of that I'm also learning 12 new songs on guitar for my daytime jobs boss want me to play guitar in a cover act in august in front of 1500 employee.

And finally my next release is in the works and my engineer/producer is polishing it. I hope I can release that before the summer.

Sort:  

don't forget to give the single in steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46