Slow-Motion Sparklers (short video composition with original music)

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Captured in Ueda City, Nagano, Japan.
August, 2017.

Experimenting with Garageband and iMovie. I really love seeing the trajectories of the sparks in slow motion.

Footage and music by yours truly (well, I arranged various Apple loops I selected to come up with this original tune, which I think I'll call, "Summertime in Ueda.")


~KafkA

IMG_6356.jpg


Graham Smith is a Voluntaryist activist, creator, and peaceful parent residing in Niigata City, Japan. Graham runs the "Voluntary Japan" online initiative with a presence here on Steem, as well as Facebook and Twitter. (Hit me up so I can stop talking about myself in the third person!)

Sort:  

Nice music half Japanese half western!

really @kafkanarchy84 sir it really make wonder full in slow motion

fantastic sir with a good music and slow motion it make very enjoyfull and exciting

wow its so cool sparks and ur tune like chines movies give this video an amaizing attraction

I love the fireworks :)

How beautiful is the fireworks on slow-motion shooting!

Beautiful video 👌👌👌.
Great job 👍👍.
Do you check my videos and please upvote me.

Thank you for taking the time to create this article. Always great to get insight and help for newcomers like myself 👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43