Prime Numbers - Graham Smith - Original Album/Playlist

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2018-04-19 at 17.51.00.png

https://soundcloud.com/graham-smith-2/sets/prime-numbes

Hey fellow Steem-Os. This is some original music I have written and recorded "solo" over the years. Please enjoy these 13 songs, and let me know what you think in the comments.

They're also free to download, so feel to enjoy them as you please.


~KafkA

!


Graham Smith is a Voluntaryist activist, creator, and peaceful parent residing in Niigata City, Japan. Graham runs the "Voluntary Japan" online initiative with a presence here on Steem, as well as DTube and Twitter. (Hit me up so I can stop talking about myself in the third person!)

Sort:  

I'm your fan now!:)
great pleasure to listen to good music
I can't say anything like a professional, but like a listener I can say - it's pleasant to ears and to the soul
I like 6,7 and 12 most of all, now they're downloaded to my pc
thank you for sharing!
will this album have any commercial future? Or it's just a hobby for self-realization?

Thanks!

These songs are compiled from several
albums that yes, I have sold (nothing major, just DIY), but the writing/expression for me is the most important part.

I like how you put that: self-realization.

maybe your ikigai is in writing music and lyrics?:)
have you heard about it?

self-realization is so important to feel "full".
I am still in searching...
For now my ikigai is only maternity:)

Wow !!!!
Awesome music...Music is always favorite to me...
I enjoy your sharing music in soundcloud.com...@kafkanarchy84

Good tunes make you feel really good of yourself..thanks for sharing this @kafkanarchy84

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz1.JPG
Really it is a excellent music . I liked your writing and song. Thank @kafkanarchy84 for sharing your creative song.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85