Any Andrew Bird Fans in the House?

in #music6 years ago

Probably one of my favorites of all time man. This shit just puts me somewhere else.

Armchair_Apocrypha_(Front_Cover).png

Fair use


"The Mysterious Production of Eggs" may be my favorite album, but I'm sitting here tripping out to Armchair Apocrypha right now...

Goosebumps man.

No way to really describe it. FUCKING GREAT!


PREVIEW THE ALBUM HERE


Sort:  

Soldier on soldier on.....

A truly intimidating musician. I try not to think about him too much because it can be discouraging, but he is in my folder of master musicians along with Joshua Redman, The Tallest Man on Earth and LCD Soundsystem. And a few others.

I agree man. Intimidating is the right word. When I forget about that, though, and just get lost in the music...it's kinda something else for me.

Just downloaded “Soldier On.” Thank you. The acoustic version of “Heretics” is much better than the full production version imo.

I love the plasticities vey much.

Lol can't just imagine what kind of bird 🐦 is this

So nice bird and also great photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97