You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Relief After Playing 40+ New Songs For The First Time As A Fill-In Drummer On 28 Hour's Notice With 4 Pro Musicians I've Never Played With Before

in #music5 years ago

Dude!!! Fuck yeah man, I’m proud of you for doing this! After not playing live for 2 1/2 years?? Truly awesome. Grats man, and the theme song medley sounds like fun :)

Sort:  

Thanks. I'd never really pass on it, it was just so short notice I didn't want to mess up to make the band look bad. It all worked out well enough and worth the risk for the fun I had/rush of performing once I got locked in

Thanks for enjoying the story. Hopefully I'll have another gig with them in the upcoming months I can have someone record.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58705.75
ETH 2588.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45