You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learning to Sing while Driving the A19

in #music6 years ago

When it comes to moving from your regular voice to falsetto and then back again, can you learn to get better at this? I can do it but not with any great deal of confidence.

This can be really difficult, just make sure that you're getting enough breath, popping into falsetto with intention. Practice makes perfect! Good posture helps. Pro Tip: You always sound better in the shower.

Really glad our short convo got you inspired man! Good luck with finding the backing tracks you want... Also don't think you should give up on the keys completely... I think @steevc might be right about the bad karaoke thing :P Either way, all the best!

Sort:  

Thanks @k0wsk1, though it seems it may be a while not before my debut performance if what @steevc says about the instruments is correct.

I still do have a Roland XP-50 at home. I just need space to set it up again and relearn what I once knew.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45