Fav Song Day 1

in #music6 years ago (edited)

My Fav Song of the Day 1


random outside, before i go home..

It's been a long time since I post my last blog here at Steemit, so I come up with an idea to start my daily blogs, and since I love music, I'd like to post my 1st ever favorite songs. Yeah.. Kinda random. After I saw this place outside here at philippines,.. It pops out to my brain to share my favorite songs to the people of steemit.

... for me, the gods of music eargasm. seriously.

My Day 1 Song of the day

Ben Kenny, Brandon Boyd and Kaki King. The legends of music industry, I'm kinda hard rock soft jazz listener of musics specially when there voice are angelic and vibrant to my ears, I can't stop listening, it takes me 5 to 10 times pressing the replay button. hope you all like it! thank you! :)

Sort:  

thanks for visit my blog and up vote.you should visit my other post.

i love the content of your post about our father, it moves me a bit. lol :^D

I like your Style of Postings =) Keep it going !

thnx for the compliments man. i like your post also. good luck to both of us in the world of steemit. :^D

Resteemed upvoted

thank you very much, godbless you. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55