New Song Stems For Remixing - Wake UpsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #music6 years ago

remix juxta.jpg

I have decided to start making my tracks available for anyone to remix FOR FREE (any style and use any parts of the stems)!

All I ask is that:

  • You link back to the Juxta Musicoin account
  • You link back to the original song on Musicoin (links below)
  • If you upload the remix you allocate 50% of the royalties to me
  • In return I will promote the remix across various channels and when you upload to dsound make sure you follow the instructions here so the @MusicVoter can upvote the post.

Available So Far

The stems are now available on Dropbox

I'll think about running some kind of competition in the near future too.

If you haven't signed up to Musicoin yet then I would appreciate it if you could use my referral link so I can get a little bonus (that won't cost you anything).

Thank you and good luck!


Follow @JuxtaMusic for More Of My Music

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43