New Instrumental - Something To Vibe To - Enjoy and Share - Music Is My THERAPY!

in #music7 years ago (edited)


wannaroll.png

Wanna Roll


Sometimes I miss the hippy days. . . . . LOL.



I just wanted to make some more mellow music, plus I needed the musical therapy. Life has been kind and it has been SUPER unkind at times as well. We learn to adapt, well some us do at least. I hope you enjoy the vibes, I actually had some fun with this one. If you hear and notice the reverse samples, thats all thanks to my cat. She hit th reverse button on my keyboard and I LOVED the way it sounded, so why not go with it right?? Well thanks ASH i think it was a great idea. Have fun TODAY we only get to live once, make it worth while.



Upvote, Follow, Resteem, and Enjoy!

@justcallmemyth



Join PALnet and Get Informed: https://discord.gg/HYj4yvw
Proud-MEMBER-JUSTCALLMEMYTH.gif
(Like The Gif? View The Blog For More) (Free 2 Use)

Sort:  

upvoted and followed
please follow me and upvote my posts

Congratulations @justcallmemyth! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65160.59
ETH 3545.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43