You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STARTING THE DAY WITH #MUSIC CHALLENGE: #NAMEYOURBESTDUET

in #music5 years ago

My entry:

One call away Smule Collab with Charlie Puth and Sophiya Khailla. Khailla as we call her is a special child and our neighbor in Olongapo City. She was delivered healthy but on her 9th month caught a severe sickness that damaged her both eyes. When we left that City, she was studying at a school for children with disabilities. Then, just last month she pm me on messenger that she have a YouTube Channel because she loves to sing. Happy to view her Channel.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

This is soooo special wow, I don't have Smule but saw it on Instagram and I wanted to but I am to shy! But this is so sweet to nominate I go to your latest blog and if it’s within payout I am upvoting thank you again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98