You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inspirational! Street Musicians, "Playing for Change" performing LIVE

in #music7 years ago

If you play the video I have posted, it will take you to YouTube. There are many tunes done there as street musicians and the link to my old blog will take you to the original one. The two I have posted here, will reveal many more performances top select and watch....Its great when the computer is connected to good sound too!

Sort:  

Also, to enjoy the whole thing, begin by double-clicking the link, in green, at the beginning of my post

Brilliant, thank you for your advice ... I have also been checking out the website http://playingforchange.com/ .

Are you involved with the organisation? It looks like they are doing some really exciting things around the world in education as well.

Sadly no. But the story inspires me very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60506.21
ETH 3313.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38