Cover in My Room - Stereophonics - Maybe Tomorrow - @juliolunar Acoustic Version

in #music4 years ago

Hello Dear Steemians

Here I leave my first Cover in My room without participating in any contest.
I have made the decision to share with you all topics that are to my liking.
I hope you also like it.

19105871_650764325128112_1193195977697927560_n.jpg
Youtube Link

Maybe Tomorrow
+Stereophonics+
I've been down and
I'm wondering why
These little black clouds
Keep walking around
With me
With me
It wastes time
And I'd rather be high
Think I'll walk me outside
And buy a rainbow smile
But be free
They're all free
So maybe tomorrow
I'll find my way home
So maybe tomorrow
I'll find my way home
I look around at a beautiful life
Been the upper side of down
Been the inside of out
But we breathe
We breathe
I wanna breeze and an open mind
I wanna swim in the ocean
Wanna take my time for me
All me
So maybe tomorrow
I'll find my way home
So maybe tomorrow
I'll find my way home
So maybe tomorrow
I'll find my way home
So maybe tomorrow
I'll find my way home
So maybe tomorrow
I'll find my way home
So maybe tomorrow
I'll find my way home
Fuente: LyricFind
Compositores: Kelly Jones / Stuart Cable / Richard Mark Jones
Letra de Maybe Tomorrow © Universal Music Publishing Group

His @juliolunar server from Cumaná-Edo Sucre, Venezuela with great pride says goodbye. Greetings to all!

You can also get me through my social networks:

- Instagram:
- Facebook:
- Soundcloud
- Discord

@kleykir_ramesh

KleykirRamesh

https://soundcloud.com/julio-lunarve

juliolunar#6431

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95