You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nefelibata "cloud walker" : Original Music Video ( Dtube Exclusive )

in #music7 years ago

I love the track, ambient and chill and the video worked well, I love how abstracted most of it was. I'm interested what is involved in a steemit music label, I love all the genres listed, I'll be keeping an eye out on this :)

Sort:  

My idea is to use the label name as a catalyst for a group of artist to get momentum together as a collective. I really want the artist to have control of where the funds they raise go. I want it to be the first true label by musicians for musicians.

I've got a general idea mapped out but plan to start testing it with 3/4 peeps over the next month. Get a system in place that makes everyone happy, then expand a few slots till we feel it's full. I really want to pick good steemit artist, artist who are active and have passion in steemit.

It's built on the idea of being stronger together than alone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67190.56
ETH 2617.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67