You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Songwriting Process: Part 3 - Recording and Improvising

in #music7 years ago (edited)

hey i'd like to include you in my weekly art curation, i'd include this video and link to this post is that cool with you?

edit, i see you've been asked by ocd perhaps i will choose one of your songs instead, lol!

Sort:  

haha that would be great! For sure, whichever you'd like to share you are more than welcome :D

I guess i should have scrolled down first ;) If you have something new up by the time i write it up tomorrow ill take that if not ill take something recent, i prefer the post to be still in payout!

hmm, well I post art on Saturdays, music on Tuesdays, and vlogs on Thursdays. This week I posted my Tuesday music a little late - so that would still have a few days. There's always next week too! I'll be here for a while, lol!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54