Sort:  

I've often wanted to get into making music like this because in my head I have so many ideas. I think it would be a great creative outlet for me....but the learning curve of using the programs and such is a lot for me to handle. If we ever have a helmet that can read our brain's thoughts and convert it to sound, I will start making music. XD

There is an app called caustic that is great on a tablet. It costs 10$ but is very powerful. I usually use it more to play around or scribble ideas. The dev is very nice and they have a YouTube channel full of tutorials that are very easy to follow. You can play with it for free but you can't save unless you buy it. If your a noob I recommend following the tutorial for each synth. I am familiar with other software but I still found it useful because there are little features that are not obvious! I can't share the channel on mobile but here is one of the videos!

It's usable on a big phone screen but more tricky. I believe if you buy the program you can get a desktop version as well.

<3

Honestly just pick a software! you can get a lot online. Also watch tutorials! There are soooooo many on youtube. You just need to put in a lot of time!

This. Nobody is good right away and the internet is a wealth of information. You have to want it though ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48