Please Don't Hit by Fyrstikken / Track and Video Covered by me for the steempower-competition

in #music7 years ago (edited)

donthitpromo.jpg

Fyrstikken is holding a great music competition to cover one of his songs, unfortunately I only found it yesterday morning and the deadline is tomorrow. It normally can take me a week to a few weeks to compose a track and make a video but I didn't want to pass this up because Fyrstikken's shitcoin songs have been making me laugh for years. I decided to give myself a challenge and see if I could do it in a marathon.

I didn't think I was going to make it through, I was having some audio problems (of course, always happens on a deadline) but I managed to work things out and squeak it in last minute. I would have preferred to have a little more time but I'm digging the beat and the message of the song is pretty positive!

I present:
Please Don't Hit
Original Song: @fyrstikken
Cover and Video: @juliakponsford

Here's the original song by Fyrstikken:

Upvote my post in the thread if you like it! https://steemit.com/steempower-competition/@fyrstikken/which-one-of-these-5-music-entries-should-win-50k-delegated-sp-for-a-week-fans-decide

Behold the MONSTER!
I am so glad I don't have to look at this anymore tonight 0_0
donthitedit.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @juliakponsford! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post received a 6.25 % upvote thanks to @auditoryorgasms . Hail Eris !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66492.65
ETH 3309.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72