You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Wicked Game,” by Chris Isaak … (Folk Rock – Music to Your Ears–40)

in #music5 years ago

Dearest Brother @majes.tytyty.

I must confess that I have about two weeks listening to this song several times a day. You know? When you have a melody spinning in your head ... that way I have been for days.

However, I found on youtube a meeting of Chris with his original musicians at the CenterStaging, this production is from 2006 and the sound they achieved this time is truly improved, I loved this version and I would like if you have a few minutes for you to also enjoy
Hugs!

Your friend, Juan.

Sort:  

Cool. Thanks for your input. I found that CenterStaging vid, and am listening to it now. I guess I'll have this song in my head for a few more days, at least. Thanks!

I'm glad to hear that you found it and that you liked it.

I see that our eardrums vibrate at similar frequencies.

Hugs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50