It's a Beautiful World...As Long as we don't ruin it (Animated Music Video)

in #music7 years ago (edited)

This is an original song I wrote and produced for my minecraft Youtube channel "Mineworksanimations"

"Beautiful World"


I decided to make some slight alterations to the lyrics and added it to my new album I'm releasing next month. You can preview the album here on soundcloud. -- https://soundcloud.com/jricemusic/sets/joshua/s-bnu4t 


Sort:  

Nice; I don't know much about Minecraft, but everytime I see the graphics it intrigues me.

Really nice tune as well; I like your voice . . tell me, what do you think of dsound? Have you checked it out yet? I think it's still a little buggy, but I'm not a musician, so am interested to get your opinion.

Cg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60291.00
ETH 2583.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55